Event Post #12 | Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Malta | Day 3 : Show 3 : Nymph Collection by Gaetano Couture

DSC03709Hey there my lovelies,

Three out of three, phew what a rush!  I have been looking forward to this show since Gaetano last year’s collection which earned Gaetano the award for New Designer, and if last that was spectacular, well this year we were in for a treat!  Boy, what a way to end the night – mind blowing show!

The minute the first model hit the runway, I could hear people behind me whispering and ooing and praising Gaetano on his work.  It is undoubtedly clear the talent that Gaetano posses. His tailoring skills and visions are exquisite and on point and the fact that he sees his women ‘seductive yet sophisticated, wild yet in control, sexy and admired; empowered and always a winner’ says it all.

The array of black, gold, nudes, sheer and sequined pieces made every outfit unique and there is nothing I would fault.  Did anyone else notice that Feminist belt – bluntly I WANT it!

Bravo Gaetano, there are not enough words to praise your talent.  Thank you for allowing us to enter your Nymph world and with all our flaws, I am sure we secretly want to be that women <3.

Until next time,
XOXO

Name

 

Disclaimer : All photos in this post are courtesy of CLPS Media

 

 

 

 

 



Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About Me

Hi , Welcome to my Blog, I am Caroline. But I also respond to “Diva” because I truly am one 🙂  In here I’m a Blogger and I also a Mom of one. Keeps me busy!

Newsletter