Event Post #16 | Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Malta | Day 5 : Show 1 : Ophelia S/S ’16 by Carla Grima Atelier

Hey there my lovelies,

We are already on day five of the Mercedez-Benz Fashion Week Malta, and so far it has been a roller coaster of fun, laughs and a lot of emotions but I am enjoying every minute as I am sure I will be missing all this next week.

Ok so now on to the first show of the day by talented and beautiful Carla Grima that saw us enjoying her S/S ’16 collection Ophelia.  Being my first time seeing Carla’s work in person I truly enjoyed all the pieces in her collection ranging from luxury beachwear to bold printed dresses.  Inspired by the Mediterranean summer days of sun, beach and pure fun the collection offered a good selection of colourful and varied pieces that went down well with all attendees.

Carla’s pieces are designed for the women who enjoys her privacy but is the life of a party, however it was nice to see that she added some menswear to this collection and it would be nice to see her venture into that territory which should be exciting to watch.

Another great collection Carla, ‘brava’, truly a pleasure.

 

 

 

Until next time,
XOXO

Name

 

Disclaimer : All photos in this post are courtesy of CLPS Media

 



Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About Me

Hi , Welcome to my Blog, I am Caroline. But I also respond to “Diva” because I truly am one 🙂  In here I’m a Blogger and I also a Mom of one. Keeps me busy!

Newsletter