Event Post #19 | Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Malta | Day 6 : Show 1 : Punk by Sequin by Freeze Frame

 

Hey there my lovelies,

It’s getting close to an end, the busiest week in Malta Fashion Week history.  Almost three shows everyday and today was nonetheless.  First show up of day six, was by the brand Freeze Frame by yet another local designer Natasha Meli who presented us with her collection Punk by Sequin.

The whole collection was vibrant, bubbly and colourful to watch and I particularly enjoyed the choice of music, I was tapping my feet to almost all of the tunes.  See my childhood was in the 80’s and I loved the music and it was nice to see inspiration of that era coming through.  On the whole I liked the collection and the vast choice available which varied from swimwear to going out dress without forgetting that good doze of punk effect, which will definitely go down well with the younger generation.  Admittedly even though the collection is targeted towards teens who love fashion, and it’s ever changing trend I wouldn’t mind getting my hand on a couple of outfits especially OMG the tutu skirts LOVED it and I will probably get one.  Lest not forget the very cool playsuits loved them too.

So if you are looking to feel good, always be trendy and not spend a fortune then look no further than Freeze Frame.  Local situated in Sliema, one can view most of items in the collection, however if like me you have issues with visiting shops then check their website and start shopping online.

 

 

Until next time,
XOXO

Name

 

Disclaimer : All photos in this post are courtesy of CLPS Media

 

 



One response to “Event Post #19 | Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Malta | Day 6 : Show 1 : Punk by Sequin by Freeze Frame”

  1. […] The day has finally arrived wherein I launched my first styling video that came about in collaboration with Freeze Frame Fashion Ladies a very vintage inspired label. I first came to know of the brand in 2016 when they launched their Punk by Sequin Collection during that year’s Malta Fashion Week which you can look at here. […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About Me

Hi , Welcome to my Blog, I am Caroline. But I also respond to “Diva” because I truly am one 🙂  In here I’m a Blogger and I also a Mom of one. Keeps me busy!

Newsletter